0

Your Cart is Empty

Figurama Collectors to Host Exclusive Panel at Cloud Matsuri 2020

November 12, 2020

Figurama Collectors to Host Exclusive Panel at Cloud Matsuri 2020

On November 21 – 22, Figurama Collectors will be participating in the Cloud Matsuri virtual convention, hosted by Anime Limited. This free show is available to stream on:·

Be sure to sign up for their newsletter or subscribe to their channel so you don’t miss out on the big day!

Tune into the livestream of our exclusive panel: “Figurama Collectors: What’s in an Anime Statue? + Live Q&A!” It takes place on Sunday 22 November at 6PM GMT / 1PM EST / 10AM PST!

It’s going to be an amazing 45 minutes of:

  • LIVE Q&A session with CEO Mr. Shanab – get your pressing questions answered!
  • Seven Deadly Sins: Ban VS King Elite Fandom Statue Promo Video
  • Exclusive interviews with the Figurama Collectors Team (some for the very first time!)
  • Video Tour of our HQ (see where we work to create amazing statue art!)
  • New statue license announcement, exclusively at Cloud Matsuri

Subscribe